Flo Living Updates (Based on feedback I’ve received)

Alrighty, so it’s been some time since the last post. I actually received a number of responses, mostly from women like me who are curious about Alisa’s programs and wanted to know if I had discovered any news.

So here’s the update:

Of the women who have contacted me since putting up that blog post, only one of them had purchased the monthly protocol. She expressed that it was basically just Alisa’s book in video and worksheet form. For her, it was more confusing. After she read the book she felt empowered, but after working through the “Monthly Flo Program” she just felt overwhelmed. I cannot speak on the “Sexy Flo” and “Fertile Flo” programs. Perhaps since they are so much more expensive, they will be more organized and less confusing..? I would sure hope so, anyway. If I hear anything I will update.

In short, it doesn’t seem to be worth it unfortunately :/ I suggest maybe purchasing the book since that is a good source of information, despite being a bit fluffy in self-promotion. I recently purchased the app as well. I believe it is also a good tool for keeping track of the cycle phases. It makes suggestions for food, exercise, and other life things based on which phase you’re in.

I do believe that Alisa is onto some truth and does genuinely care about helping all of us women live our best lives, but I also feel that she is trying too hard to make money off of this truth. But hey, what do I know? I’ve never had a business. I’m not trying to suggest any type of treachery to her intent. All I can do is all I know how to do: Do my own research and take care of myself as best as possible – and that includes discernment in how to spend my hard-earned money.

I hope this helps anyone who is still searching for answers!

2 thoughts on “Flo Living Updates (Based on feedback I’ve received)

    1. Unfortunately, no. Most of the responses I’ve received have been women asking the same thing as you. Out of all of them only one had confirmed purchasing her protocol. Which 4 week program were you interested in?

Leave a Reply

